Best Bollywood Workout Songs Part Three!!!

Calm down ladiesOne of the posts i look forward to writing each year is my updated list of the best bollywood workout songs. Many people have requested that I continue to do this post, so I have decided to make it something I do every year. And if you have more recommendations, I would love to hear what people are listening to when they work out! So feel free to share your playlist!!!

If you haven’t checked out the previous 2 posts here are the links:

Best Bollywood Workout Songs Part 1

Best Bollywood Workout Songs Part 2

So this playlist is a compilation of the newest song I have added to my playlist when I workout, they help me get amped to lift harder and run farther. The reason these songs work so well for me are their intensity and their rhythm. They may not be the most recent songs, but they are definitely some of the best songs to work out to. Check them out, and let me know what you think about them. I would especially love to hear someone who is not indian tell me what they think about the music! So i encourage everyone to check it out!

10. Fanaa – Yuva

9. Kambakht Ishq – Pyar Tune Kya Kiya

8. Gupt (title song) – Gupt

7. Azeem-O-Shaan – Jodha Akbar

6. Thug Le – Ladies vs. Ricky Bahl

Bipasha Bipasha!5. Singham (title song) – Singham

4.Goliyan – Diljit

3. Mallo Mali – Mausam

2. Dum Dum – Band Baaja Bharat

1. Deva Shree Ganesha – Agnipaath

So there you have it folks, the best bollywood workout songs part 3! I hope that these songs help you through your workouts and help you keep pushing hard!

And as always, if there is something that you would like me to discuss on my blog wether it be fitness, music, philosophy, dance, anything which might interest you, please let me know!

And if you want to subscribe to my blog, you can do it through rss feeds or you could always just get my new blog updates by email just subscribe where it says “subscribe to Devo”. And follow me on twitter @devangshelatmba And thanks for visiting!!!

5 Responses to Best Bollywood Workout Songs Part Three!!!

  1. Pro says:

    This is a great collection.
    I think one more addition can be an actual workout with one of these music.
    But I like this list.

    Pro.

  2. Payal Thakkar says:

    These are great songs Devang!! I especially like #1 and #8!! Once my health gets better, I am definitely going to work out on these songs!! I think some great topics to talk for our generation is: How to handle financial stress? How a married couple should budget? And how to keep the romance alive between working and budgeting? :)..Just some suggestions..:)

  3. Melanie Bowen says:

    Hello,

    I have a question about your blog, could you please email me? Thanks!!

    Melanie

  4. fiona says:

    Good collection

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

